Pumpkin to Talk about Full Body Workout

A friend sent me a link for a pumpkin-themed workout the other day using an actual pumpkin and I knew right away I needed to put my own spin on it! So I bought a pumpkin (naturally) and a witches broom (you'll see that in Boo Bootcamp) and got to work.


gif

I recommend doing this 15-minute workout with a pumpkin (or a dumbbell) while listening to my Boo-ty Bootcamp playlist for best results. You can do 3 sets of each exercise before moving onto the next one (rest 30s between sets) or do this as a circuit of 3 rounds with minimal rest between exercises and 30s-1minute of rest between rounds.





Pumpkin Squat & Press 10x



Trick or Treat Twist 20x



Boo Lunge & Twist 10x/leg



Witchy Chops 10/direction



Pumpkin Pullovers 10x



ICYMI Boo Bootcamp is returning this Thursday 10/21 at 5:30p PST/8:30p EST, grab your spot now here. Can't make it on the 21st? I'll be sending out a replay to registered participants only 48 hours after class! I've also added a 2nd class on 10/28 at 3:30p PST /6:30p EST.


If there's any way I can make working out more fun, you better believe I'm going to do it! I have a bunch of holiday-themed stuff coming up so keep an eye out & follow me on Insta & TikTok.


xoxo,

Briana



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All