• Briana Ottinger

Thanksgiving Turkey Tabata Workout

You don't have to exercise to earn your Thanksgiving Dinner and you don't have to workout after to burn it off. full. stop.


HOWEVER, I do recommend doing something tomorrow morning as it will improve your mood, relieve any stress you may have about the day, and honestly it will just feel good! If you'd like accountability to get it done, I'm teaching Booty Bootcamp @ Gem Fitness at 9am PST/12pm EST if you'd like to join me you can register here: www.gem-fitness.com/free-schedule


I'm also teaching HIIT on Friday morning at 7:30 am PST/ 10:30 am EST.


This Turkey themed Tabata workout requires no equipment so you can do it on the go or at home! I recommend downloading an app like the GymBoss app as it's a 20 seconds on, 10 seconds off workout. This workout should take about 20 minutes, feel free to add a little longer rest period 30-60 seconds in-between "courses"





Like this workout? Share and save it on Pinterest!


xoxo,

Briana

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All